Contact Us Lowell Animal Shelter MinutesOrdinances  |  City Council Home

CouncilWards.pdf

LOWELL CITY COUNCIL
3RD Tuesday of each Month

MAYOR CHRIS MOORE
479-770-2185 (work)
chris@lowellarkansas.gov

Ward 1 Position 1
Bill Adams
479 531 9676
bill.adams@vendorconsultinggroup.net
Term expires: 12/31/24

Ward 1 Position 2
Chasity Taylor
318 243 7665 (cell)
cmtaylor033@yahoo.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

Ward 2 Position 1
Dr. Bethany Henry Rosenbaum
bethany_henry@hotmail.com
479 304 1288
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Ward 2 Position 2
Eric Schein
479 957 1215
ericdschein@gmail.com
Term expires: 12 31 2022

Ward 3 Position 1
Kendell Stucki
kstucki@bellandmccoy.com
479 246 8555
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Ward 3 Position 2
Lisa DeGifford
626 203 6073 (cell)
lisa4lowell@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/2022

Ward 4 Position 1
Steve Whitehead
Stevew.Lowell@gmail.com
479 790 1201
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Ward 4 Position 2
David Adams
479 595 9220 (cell)
flippingrocks@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/22

New Page 1

Contact Us!

216 N Lincoln St
Lowell, AR 72745
479-770-2185
FAX 479-770-2106

 

 

  216 N Lincoln St 
Lowell, AR 72745 
479-770-2185 
FAX 479-770-2106

Ask a Question

Ask a Question

Ask a Question

©2016 City of Lowell, Arkansas. | Another DesignWorks Creation.