Planning Commission Minutes   |   Board of Zoning Adjustment Minutes

The Planning Commission consists of seven (7) Lowell residents. The term for each commissioner shall be for three (3) years. This Commission meets the first and third Monday of each month at 6pm in the Lowell City Council Chambers.

The general purpose of the Planning Commission is to:

prepare, or have prepared, a plan of the municipality; receive and make recommendations on; public and private proposals for development; prepare and administer planning regulations; prepare and transmit to the legislative body recommended ordinances implementing plans; and advise and counsel the city government and other public bodies.

1st and 3rd Monday of each month

Karen Davis
479-770-2185 ext. 224

Position 1
Frank Mocivnik
479-659-0869 (home)

Position 2
James Walker

Position 3
Carla Butler

Position 4
Lloyd Caldwell
479-899-1420 (c)

Position 5
Darrin Brock
479-644-0923 (c)

Position 6
James Milner, Chairman
479-841-8309 (cell)  (urgent only)

Position 7
Brandon Allen
479-531-2674 (office)
479-903-7505 (direct)


New Page 1

Contact Us!

216 N Lincoln St
Lowell, AR 72745
FAX 479-770-2106



Ask a Question

Ask a Question


Contact Us

We are:

City of Lowell, Arkansas
216 N Lincoln St
Lowell, AR 72745
FAX 479-770-2106

©2016 City of Lowell, Arkansas. | Another DesignWorks Creation.